Gigs

Oct
24
Sat
‘Who Do You Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 Sat 24th Oct Newcastle, Cluny @ The Cluny Newcastle
Oct 24 @ 7:30 pm – 10:45 pm
Oct
26
Mon
‘Who Do You Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 Mon 26th October Bury St Edmunds- Apex @ The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Oct 26 @ 7:30 pm – 10:45 pm
Oct
27
Tue
‘Who Do you Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 Thurs 27 October Basingstoke Haymarket @ The Haymarket, Basingstoke
Oct 27 @ 7:30 pm – 10:45 pm
Oct
29
Thu
‘Who Do You Think We Are ?’ UK Tour 2020 Thurs 29th Oct- London Islington Union Chapel @ Union Chapel , Islington
Oct 29 @ 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Oct
30
Fri
‘Who Do You Think we are?’ UK Tour 2020 Friday 30th October Leeds Brudenell @ Brudenell Social Club , Leeds
Oct 30 @ 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Nov
3
Tue
‘Who Do You Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 -Tuesday 3rd November Bristol- Fleece @ The Fleece , Bristol
Nov 3 @ 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Nov
4
Wed
‘Who Do You Think We Are ?’ UK Tour 2020 Wed 4th November – Exeter -Phoenix @ Exeter Phoenix
Nov 4 @ 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Nov
6
Fri
‘Who Do You Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 – Friday 6th November – Brighton The Old Market @ The Old Market , Hove
Nov 6 @ 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Nov
7
Sat
‘ Who Do You Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 Sat 7th November – Gloucester Guild Hall @ Guild Hall
Nov 7 @ 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Nov
8
Sun
‘Who Do You Think We Are?’ UK Tour 2020 – Sunday 8th November Bilston -The Robin @ The Robin2
Nov 8 @ 7:30 pm – 10:45 pm
Nov
9
Mon
‘Who Do You Think We Are?’ Uk Tour 2020 Monday 9th November Dover Booking Hall @ The Booking Hall
Nov 9 @ 7:30 pm – 10:45 pm
Jul
3
Sat
Procul Harum plus Caravan At Hampton Pool , London Saturday 3rd July 2021 @ Hampton Pool. Hampton Middx
Jul 3 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

As part of the poplar Hampton Pool Summer Picnic  Concerts , near Hampton Court Palace . Caravan are delighted to have been asked to play on the same bill as

the legendary Procol Harum .

This promises to be a be a very special night .

gates open at 18.45.

Caravan on Stage 19.30 -20.40

Procol Harum 21.00-21.40

This event is likely to sell out very quickly so early booking is recommended.

For more information go onto the Procol Harum Website – Beyond The Pale

 

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS THE REARRANGED DATE WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ON 4th

JULY 2020 . For Refunds  please contact point of purchase