Tag Archives: Geoffrey Richardson

Geoffrey Richardson: Moving Up A Cloud

Geoffrey’s second solo album – Moving Up A Cloud

Track Listing:

01. Paanki
02. Ramsgate
03. High Strung
04. Departure Lounge
05. Who Knows
06. I Was Blind
07. Afterwards
08. Little Ukulele
09. La Paz
10. How It Was
11. Sidcup
12. Dust
13. All That I Hold Dear

MP3 available at  [ Amazon ]  [ iTunes ]

Free streaming is also available via  [ TuneCore ]  [ Spotify ]

Don’t forget to visit & bookmark Geoffrey’s official website: [ http://www.geoffreyrichardson.com ]
and his new record label website – Richardsonics at [ http://www.richardsonics.com ]

BBC Canterbury Scene

BBC South East have interviewed Richard Coughlan Geoffrey Richardson Hugh Hopper Robert Wyatt and others for a short ‘Canterbury Scene’ film to be shown on BBC South East Today and also on the following page:


BBC Radio Kent and South East Today will also be broadcasting live from Canterbury’s latest music festival – Lounge on the Farm. Tune in to hopefully hear from Geoffrey Richardson and Syd Arthur.